Toto Plan 40th Anniversary Limited Edition Box Set ‘All In’


Toto will rerelease a remastered catalog of their music for the limited edition box set All In, a collection that includes two discs of unreleased material. The massive 13-CD, 17-LP is available to preorder now through April 10th ahead of its fall release, and will include the band’s first 10 studio albums – Toto, Hydra, Turn Back, Toto IV, Isolation, Fahrenheit, The Seventh One, Kingdom Of Desire, Tambu and Mindfields – and the 1998 collection Toto XX. The box set will also featured the previously unreleased Live In Tokyo EP; a collection of tracks from the “Africa” group’s 1980 tour and another new compilation titled Old Is New, a 10-track collection featuring seven unreleased songs.  A CD-only version of All In will be released later in 2018.

Toto Announce 40th Anniversary ‘All In’ Box


Editorial credit: Barry Salmons /